Ergebnis 1 bis 5 von 5
  1. #1
    Neuling Avatar von daniel
    Registriert seit
    17.05.2008
    Beiträge
    3
    Danke
    0
    Erhielt 0 Danke für 0 Beiträge

    Standard post codes in the UK

    Hello people, I have been reading this site for a while, and it is brilliant, and helped me out loads!! I am an ignorant Brit who wishes that I had learnt the German language. With all of your help (medion could not sort the problem!!) on the pages I have read I have finally installed pe 3.1 from ae 1.1 on a 510t.

    However the problem is I had full UK postcodes on ae 1.1 yet only 5 digit on pe 3.1.

    In the UK we don't always get the full address.

    If anyone can help I will be most grateful

    Many thanks Daniel.

  2. # ADS
    Werbeanzeige
    Registriert seit
    Immer
    Beiträge
    Viele
     

  3. #2
    Erleuchtet Avatar von GoPalFreak
    Registriert seit
    07.02.2007
    Ort
    Ruhrpott
    Hardware
    S3857, P4440 und diverse andere
    Software
    GoPal 1-6
    Beiträge
    1.904
    Danke
    3
    Erhielt 20 Danke für 17 Beiträge

    Standard

    Hi daniel,

    afaik is the Royal Postal Version a special Version...
    Which Version of Gopal are you currently exactly using?
    Euer GoPal-Freak

    Hier geht es zum GoPal-WiKi

    **** Bitte keine Supportanfragen per PN, nur über's Forum! ****
    ******** Dann haben auch alle anderen was davon ) ********

  4. #3
    Neuling Avatar von daniel
    Registriert seit
    17.05.2008
    Beiträge
    3
    Danke
    0
    Erhielt 0 Danke für 0 Beiträge
    Erstellt von

    Standard

    Sorry it is a mdpna510t, md95841 on the bottom, without memory, have used the flash tool from download area, now I get the red gopal screen as I should. software I am running is gopal navigator 3.1 PE, If I can put better software on then also please tell me.

    Thank you for such a quick reply.

    Daniel

  5. #4
    Erleuchtet Avatar von GoPalFreak
    Registriert seit
    07.02.2007
    Ort
    Ruhrpott
    Hardware
    S3857, P4440 und diverse andere
    Software
    GoPal 1-6
    Beiträge
    1.904
    Danke
    3
    Erhielt 20 Danke für 17 Beiträge

    Standard

    Thank you for such a quick reply.
    No problem...

    Is there any information about Royal Postcode on one of the CD/DVD's?
    Euer GoPal-Freak

    Hier geht es zum GoPal-WiKi

    **** Bitte keine Supportanfragen per PN, nur über's Forum! ****
    ******** Dann haben auch alle anderen was davon ) ********

  6. #5
    Neuling Avatar von daniel
    Registriert seit
    17.05.2008
    Beiträge
    3
    Danke
    0
    Erhielt 0 Danke für 0 Beiträge
    Erstellt von

    Standard

    None that I have noticed, it does part postcodes but not the full postcode. Do you know what the file is called that I should look for? or can I get the file from the cd for navigator ae 1.1?

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Sign Post Information GoPal 3.0AE
    Von wageral im Forum Generelles zu GoPal 3.x
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 09.03.2008, 20:48

Lesezeichen

Lesezeichen

Berechtigungen

  • Neue Themen erstellen: Nein
  • Themen beantworten: Nein
  • Anhänge hochladen: Nein
  • Beiträge bearbeiten: Nein
  •